Rachael Rocks!

Yesterday I found out that my blog post about the Rachael Ray recipe redo I did was posted on the Rachael Ray Blog. How cool is that? I was so excited when I saw it, my brother said I was giddy when I told him the news.

Now I am sure Rachael did not look at my website herself. One of her staffers found my website, but it is still cool someone in the Rachael Ray family read my recipe. I actually thought about sending my recipe to Rachael, letting her know of my tasty redo.

I love Rachael, and have been a fan of hers since I first saw a 30 Minute Meals with Rachael Ray episode years ago. I know where I live I get to see three 30 Minute Meal episodes a day, unless The Simpsons have a good episode on, then I settle for one 30 Minute Meal. There is still more Rachael to watch, I tune in almost daily to Every Day with Rachael Ray TV show. With all the TV shows Rachael Ray has on the Food Network, I could probably watch her six or seven times a day.

Hey Rachael, if you ever need another person do go on a Tasty Travel with you, or spend $40 a Day, I am your gal.


One Response

  1. I was more than happy to include your post on my Rachael Ray Blog! However, it’s not an official Rachael Ray site, although I know some of her staff do read it now and then!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

