Omaha Blogroll

Food bloggers are everywhere. I subscribe to over 60 food blogs via my Google Reader. I was surprised when I saw that number, sixty is a large number, but I know that I am just one of thousands (hundreds of thousands) who blog about food. Recently my husband and I moved to Omaha, NE and began my quest to find what the local food bloggers are writing about. I found a couple bloggers through Twitter (you can follow me:  jamieskitchen)

Sneske, one of the contributers to Gastronomic Fight Club put together a local blogroll. If you are interested in what we are writing about and eating in Omaha, check out the blogroll.

One Response

  1. I was wondering if you would ever be interested in becoming a featured publisher with Foodbuzz.com? If so please conctact me at lizstambaugh@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

