Red Wine-Braised Chuck Roast Photos

I have to apologize for the low quality of these photos. I did not decide to blog about this dinner until after we ate it. You have to give me a break, I am new at this blogging stuff. From now on I will take more photos while I am cooking!

If you want to check out great food photography visit one of my favorite blogs, www.pinchmysalt.com Nicole does a fabulous job taking photos of her food. Hopefully, I will get the hang of this, and my photos will turn out artsy like hers.
Creamy Parmesan Thyme Polenta

Creamy Parmesan Thyme Polenta

What was left of our chuck roast

The red wine braising liquid

One Response

  1. Sounds wonderful! Keep it up with the photos, it took me quite a while to get the hang of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

