Cinnamon Rolls

september2008-292

Paula Deen. The Queen of all things delicious. I don’t think I have ever made one of her recipes that I did not love, or see her cook something that did not make my mouth water. Well I take that back, the other day on Paula’s Home Cooking she was making Peanut Butter Cheese Fudge, and my stomach did flip-flops.

I recently made Paula’s Cinnamon Rolls for my husband to take to work, they were a huge success, the pan came back empty. This recipe is a MUST TRY! For me it is a WILL MAKE AGAIN!

Click on the cinnamon roll link to get the recipe.

september2008-281

2 Responses

  1. I love Paula! I love sweet rolls! I’m so making these!

  2. Paula Deen has a “Krispy Kreme Donut Bread Pudding” recipe that sounds outrageously awful, but I admit most everything she makes looks yummy. I may have to try my hand at these cinnamon rolls… yum!!!

Leave a Reply

